AWSPinpointTargetingSchedule Class Reference

Inherits from AWSModel : AWSMTLModel
Declared in AWSPinpointTargetingModel.h
AWSPinpointTargetingModel.m

Overview

Specifies the schedule settings for a campaign.

Required parameters: [StartTime]

  endTime

The scheduled time, in ISO 8601 format, for the campaign to end.

@property (nonatomic, strong) NSString *endTime

Declared In

AWSPinpointTargetingModel.h

  eventFilter

The type of event that causes the campaign to be sent, if the value of the Frequency property is EVENT.

@property (nonatomic, strong) AWSPinpointTargetingCampaignEventFilter *eventFilter

Declared In

AWSPinpointTargetingModel.h

  frequency

Specifies how often the campaign is sent or whether the campaign is sent in response to a specific event.

@property (nonatomic, assign) AWSPinpointTargetingFrequency frequency

Declared In

AWSPinpointTargetingModel.h

  isLocalTime

Specifies whether the start and end times for the campaign schedule use each recipient's local time. To base the schedule on each recipient's local time, set this value to true.

@property (nonatomic, strong) NSNumber *isLocalTime

Declared In

AWSPinpointTargetingModel.h

  quietTime

The default quiet time for the campaign. Quiet time is a specific time range when a campaign doesn't send messages to endpoints, if all the following conditions are met:

  • The EndpointDemographic.Timezone property of the endpoint is set to a valid value.

  • The current time in the endpoint's time zone is later than or equal to the time specified by the QuietTime.Start property for the campaign.

  • The current time in the endpoint's time zone is earlier than or equal to the time specified by the QuietTime.End property for the campaign.

If any of the preceding conditions isn't met, the endpoint will receive messages from the campaign, even if quiet time is enabled.

@property (nonatomic, strong) AWSPinpointTargetingQuietTime *quietTime

Declared In

AWSPinpointTargetingModel.h

  startTime

The scheduled time, in ISO 8601 format, for the campaign to begin.

@property (nonatomic, strong) NSString *startTime

Declared In

AWSPinpointTargetingModel.h

  timezone

The starting UTC offset for the campaign schedule, if the value of the IsLocalTime property is true. Valid values are: UTC, UTC+01, UTC+02, UTC+03, UTC+03:30, UTC+04, UTC+04:30, UTC+05, UTC+05:30, UTC+05:45, UTC+06, UTC+06:30, UTC+07, UTC+08, UTC+09, UTC+09:30, UTC+10, UTC+10:30, UTC+11, UTC+12, UTC+13, UTC-02, UTC-03, UTC-04, UTC-05, UTC-06, UTC-07, UTC-08, UTC-09, UTC-10, and UTC-11.

@property (nonatomic, strong) NSString *timezone

Declared In

AWSPinpointTargetingModel.h